

List of Committees for Academic Year: 2022-23

S.NO	Designation as per IQAC	Name & Designation
1.	Management Member	Sri. M. Prabhakar Reddy, Chairman
2.	Chairperson	Dr. D. Ramana Reddy Principal.
3.	Dean IQAC	Dr, N. Rajasekhar Reddy
3.	Nominee - Local society Representative	Mr. M. Lokesh Reddy D.No. 3-21, RenumakulaPalli, Thamballapalle Mandal, Chittoor Dist-517418 Andhra Pradesh.
4.	Nominee - Student	 Ms. M. Mythri III CSE (2020-24) Mr. A. Vinod Kumar III ECE (2020-24)
5.	Nominee - Alumni	Mr. N. Bhargav CSE (2016-20), UI Developer, Radical Networks, Bangalore.
6.	Nominee - Employer	Mr.SMD Shareeq CEO, RMS Groups, Madanapalle, Andhra Pradesh 517325.
7.	Nominee - Industrialists	Dr. k. Venkatramana Director, Shree Balaji industries Pvt. Ltd, madanapalle, Annamayya District
8.	Nominee - Parent	Mr. N. Raghava Reddy 10-41-3-2 Ravindra Nagar, Near Indian Public School, Madanapalle- 517325.

IQAC- Internal Quality Assurance Cell

9.	Members from Faculty	1.Dr. B. D. Venkataramana Reddy
		Professor, ECE
		2.Dr. R. Vasanthselvakumar
		Professor & Hod, CSE
		3.Dr. T. Sreenivasulu Reddy
		Professor & Hod, H&S
		4.Dr. B. Sankar Naik
		Professor & Hod, MBA
		5.Anjappa S B
		Associate Professor & Hod, MECH
		6.S. Rathna Swamy
		Associate Professor & Hod, CIVIL
		7.Mr. P. Reddaiah
		Associate Professor & Hod, EEE
10.	Coordinator	Dr. S. Giriprasad
		Professor & Hod, ECE

Examination Cell

S.No.	Name of the Member	Category	Designation
1	Dr. D. Ramana Reddy	Principal	CS
2	Mr. V. Vijay Kumar	Associate Professor-H&S	CE-1
3	Mr. P. Viswanatha Reddy	Associate Professor- CSE	CE-2

Women Empowerment Cell

S.No.	Name of the Member	Category	Designation
1	Mrs. N.Rajani	Associate Professor-MBA	Chairperson
2	Mrs.V.Hemasree	Associate Professor-CSE	Member
3	Mrs.G. Manjula	Assistant Professor-ECE	Member

S.No.	Name of the Member	Category	Designation
1	Mrs. Dr. D. Sai lakshmi	Professor of English,H&S	Chairperson
2	K. Vijaya Lakshmi	Associate Professor of CSE	Member
3	N. Nagendra	Associate Professor - ECE	Member

Prevention of Sexual Harassment Committee

Grievance and Redressal Committee

S.No.	Name of the Member	Category	Designation
1	Dr. D. Ramana Reddy	Principal	Chairman
2	Dr. B. D. Venkataramana Reddy	Director	Co-ordinator
3	Dr. R. Vasanth selvakumar	HOD - CSE	Member
4	Dr. Geethan Kumar	Professor-H&S	Member
5	S. Rathna Swamy	Associate Professor & Hod, CIVIL	Member
6.	Mr. M. Phani Gowtham Sharma	Associate Professor-MBA	Member

Library Committee

S.No.	Name of the Member	Category	Designation
1	Dr. D. Ramana Reddy	Principal	Chairperson
2	Ms. Y. Basanthi	Associate Professor-CSE	Member
3	Ms. K.V. Nandini	Assistant Professor-H&S	Member

Anti Ragging Cell-Committee

S.No.	Name of the Member	Category	Designation
1	Dr. D. Ramana Reddy	Principal	Chairperson
2	Dr. T. Sreenivasulu Reddy	HOD - H&S	Coordinator
3	Dr. B. Sankar Naik	HOD - MBA	Member
4	Mrs.T.Reddy Rani	Associate Prof ECE	Member
5	Mr. V. R. Ramakrishna	Associate Prof, MBA	Member
6	Mrs. B. Jyothsna	Associate Prof, CSE	Member
7	Mr. R. Surendra Babu	Physical Director	Member

Alumni Cell

S.No.	Name of the Member	Category	Designation
1	Mr. J. Maheswar Reddy	Associate Professor -ECE	Coordinator
2	Mr. D. Sanjeeva Reddy	Associate Professor-CSE	Member
3.	Mrs. T. Sarada	Associate Professor-CSE	Member